Jamie Soles CD - In Those Days

Jamie Soles CD - In Those Days

by Jamie Soles
Publisher: Jamie Soles
Item: 76965
Price: $16.00

In Those Days may be a Christmas album, but if so, it’s one like you’ve never heard before. Musical storyteller Jamie Soles puts himself in Joseph’s shoes, in Mary’s ponderings, in council with the wise men, and in John the Baptiser’s pool, along with taking several bird’s eye views of the Incarnation story. The result is a personal yet catholic take on the history of God entering fully into human history and experience.


  1. In Those Days
  2. Baby John
  3. Still Awake in Nazareth
  4. I Dreamed an Angel
  5. Son
  6. Unto You
  7. I Gota Tell Ya, Baby
  8. Let All Mortal Flesh Keep Silence
  9. Pondering
  10. Jesus is Here!
  11. Word to the Wise
  12. We Three Kings
  13. Time to Run
  14. Of the Father's Love Begotten
  15. Uncontainable


Did you find this review helpful?
Related Categories
Related Links
Jamie Soles Album Page