Prince Caspian

Prince Caspian

Chronicles of Narnia Book 4
by C. S. Lewis, Pauline D. Baynes (Illustrator)
Publisher: HarperCollins
Trade Paperback, 223 pages
List Price: $12.99 Sale Price: $11.04

This is the second book that Lewis wrote in his acclaimed Chronicles of Narnia series, but chronologically, it is the fourth title.

Peter, Susan, Edmund, and Lucy are returning to boarding school when they are summoned from the dreary train station (by Susan's own magic horn) to return to the land of Narnia—the land where they had ruled as kings and queens and where their help is desperately needed.

Did you find this review helpful?

Exodus Rating:
FLAWS: Fighting/violence
Summary: Peter, Susan, Edmund & Lucy return to help Prince Caspian overthrow his tyrant uncle King Miraz, who is suppressing the true Narnians.

Related Categories
Recommended for...