Requiem for Love

Requiem for Love

by Dr. Calvin Miller (Author)
Publisher: Word Publishing
Hardcover, 152 pages
Used Price: $5.60 (1 in stock) Condition Policy

A Requiem for Love is a dramatic work in the tradition of Milton's Paradise Lost and J. R. R. Tolkien's Ring Triology. It is a work which chronicles the death of inncence and the birth of a passionate and powerful love that survives for time and eternity. With A Requiem for Love, the first release of the new Symphony Triology, Calvin Miller desplays the strength of his voice and the clarity of his vision. This is Miller at his best.

Did you find this review helpful?