Missing Collection - Boxed Set

Missing Collection - Boxed Set

Found; Sent; Sabotaged; Torn; Caught; Risked; Revealed; Redeemed

by Margaret Peterson Haddix
Publisher: Simon and Schuster
Mass market paperback
Price: $71.99

Plunge into the past—and change the course of history—with the eight books the "New York Times" bestselling The Missing series. Jonah has always known he was adopted, and he's never thought it was a big deal. But when sinister messages start to suggest an unimaginable secret in his past, Jonah and his sister, Katherine, are swept up in an adventure greater than time itself. Because Jonah isn't just any kid—he's one of the famous missing children from history. And if he and his friends can't fix the past, then the future—and the present—are in grave danger...

Ideal for newcomers to the series and loyal fans alike, this collection of the eight books in The Missing series includes:

  1. Found
  2. Sent
  3. Sabotaged
  4. Torn
  5. Caught
  6. Risked
  7. Revealed
  8. Redeemed
Did you find this review helpful?