Every Moment Holy Volume 2

Every Moment Holy Volume 2

Death, Grief, and Hope

by Douglas Kaine McKelvey, Ned Bustard (Illustrator)
Publisher: Rabbit Room Press
Imitation Leather
Price: $34.99

EVERY MOMENT HOLY, Vol. 2: Death, Grief, and Hope, is a book of liturgies for seasons of dying and grieving– liturgies such as "A Liturgy for the Scattering of Ashes" or "A Liturgy for the Loss of a Spouse" or "A Liturgy for the Wake of a National Tragedy." These are ways of reminding us that our lives are shot through with sacred purpose and eternal hopes even when, especially when, suffering and pain threaten to overwhelm us.

-over 100 liturgies 
-beautiful leather-bound hardcover 
-illustrations by Ned Bustard 
-silk bookmark 
-gilded edges

Did you find this review helpful?