Wingfeather Saga - Boxed Set

Wingfeather Saga - Boxed Set

by Andrew Peterson, Joe Sutphin (Illustrator)
Publisher: WaterBrook Press
List Price: $59.96 Sale Price: $50.97

The Wingfeather Saga is a series of four fantasy-adventure novels about the three Igiby children, Janner, Kalmar, and Leeli. At the beginning of the story Janner is twelve, Kalmar (who’s nickname is Tink) is eleven, and their little sister Leeli is nine. They’re accompanied by Leeli’s dog Nugget, their mother Nia, and their ex-pirate grandfather Podo Helmer.

They live in a world called Aerwiar, which is exactly like our world–except they don’t have electricity or gunpowder, and there are all sorts of creepy animals, like sea dragons and toothy cows. Janner, the eldest, is about to discover that the ordinary little town where they live is anything but ordinary. In fact, he and his family are at the center of a great mystery that will change their lives forever.

This set includes:

Did you find this review helpful?