The People: No Different Flesh

The People: No Different Flesh

by Zenna Henderson
Publisher: Avon Books
Mass market paperback, 221 pages
Used Price: $2.55 (1 in stock) Condition Policy

The People...

Scattered at random across the Earth when they first arrived, The People yearn always for The Home—the planet from which they came—and for each other.  This second book of The People centers on an Assembly, where members tell stories of their adventures with The Others—those of us born here on Earth, who haven't The Gifts—and of their perils in getting to the happy Assembly itself.

The "People" stories included in this book:
No Different Flesh (1965)
Deluge (1963)
Angels Unawares (1966)
Troubling of the Water (1966)
Return (1961)
Shadow on the Moon (1962)

Did you find this review helpful?