Remember Me

Remember Me

Hawk and the Dove Series #6
by Penelope Wilcock
Publisher: Lion Publishing
3rd Revised edition, ©2015, ISBN: 9781782641520
Trade Paperback, 176 pages
Price: $14.99

Historical Setting: 14th century Yorkshire

Father William knew something was changing deep within him. He felt it—from his belly, from his from his heart, from his soul—the reality of what was streaming forth unchecked. There was no denying it. This was love.

Yet Father William has more to worry about than simply upholding his vows to God, to the brothers of St. Alcuin, and to Abbot John. The brotherhood is running out of money and Father William must decide whether or not to take matters into his own hands...

In Remember Me, seasoned author Penelope Wilcock unlocks the story of one man’s struggles, mistakes, and heart’s longings, and traces the possibility of what it means to get things wrong and to begin again.

Did you find this review helpful?