Paddington Here and Now

Paddington Here and Now

Paddington Bear #12
by Michael Bond
Publisher: HarperCollins
Hardcover, 192 pages
Price: $9.99

If Paddington Bear learned anything from his Uncle Pastuzo, it’s that home is where you hang your hat. And for Paddington, nothing feels quite like home than being with the Brown family. Whether Paddington is starring in a surprise concert performance while eating a marmalade sandwich or thwarting a burglary attempt from Gentleman Dan, the Drainpipe Man, this one-of-a-kind bear keeps the Brown family home full of adventure and laughter.

First published in 2008 for Paddington's 50th anniversary, Paddington Here and Now is the twelfth classic novel about Michael Bond’s beloved classic character, Paddington Bear.

The stories included in this volume are:

  1. Parking Problems
  2. Paddington's Good Turn
  3. Paddington Strikes a Chord
  4. Paddington Takes the Biscuit
  5. Paddington Spills the Beans
  6. Paddington Aims High
  7. Paddington's Christmas Surprise
Did you find this review helpful?