Once Upon a Time (CD)

Once Upon a Time (CD)

by Cantiga
©1995, Item: 4434
Audio CD
Price: $16.00

We've really been enjoying these CDs. They are a mix of Ancient, Medieval and Renaissance music, sung in many different languages, and played with modern instruments. At times lively, other times somber, they are altogether very beautiful.

Music of innocence and enchantment.

Track Titles:
Samples in MP3 Format

  1. Magick Butterfly (4:43)
  2. The Wizard (3:49)
  3. The Well of Enchantment (3:54)
  4. The Sudden Appearance of Oberon (2:45)
  5. Moonlit Revels of the Gypsy Queene (4:42)
  6. The Amulet (4:48)
  7. Procession of Sages and Warriors (2:32)
  8. Burley Mariners (2:50)
  9. The Princess Royal (3:29)
  10. The King's Quest (4:27)
  11. The Enchantment of the Faeries (2:51)
  12. Lament (3:29)
Did you find this review helpful?
Related Categories
Recommended for...