Grimm's Fairy Tales

Grimm's Fairy Tales

Windermere Series 4
by Jacob Grimm, Hope Dunlap (Frontispiece)
Publisher: Rand McNally
Item: 91238
Hardcover, 275 pages
Not in stock

The books in this section are usually hardcover and in decent shape, though we'll sometimes offer hard-to-find books in lesser condition at a reduced price. Though we often put images of the book with their original dust jackets, the copies here won't always (or even often) have them. If that is important to you, please call ahead or say so in the order comments! 

Thirty-six tales from the Grimm brothers.

Table of Contents:

  • Snow-White and Rose Red
  • Hans in Luck
  • The Wolf and the Seven Little Kids
  • One-Eye, Two-Eyes, and Three-Eyes
  • Cinderella
  • Little Red-Cap
  • Rumpelstiltskin
  • The Goose Girl
  • Mother Holle
  • Clever Grethel
  • The Water of Life
  • The Four Skillful Brothers
  • The King's Son who Feared Nothing
  • The Frog King, or Iron Henry
  • The Golden Goose
  • Little Brier Rose
  • The Old Woman in the Wood
  • The Bremen Town-Musicians
  • The Elves
  • King Thrushbeard
  • Thumbling
  • Faithful John
  • The Iron Stove
  • The Man of Iron
  • The Drummer
  • The Two Wanderers
  • The Straw, The Coal, and the Bean
  • The Golden Bird
  • The Poor Miller's Boy and the Cat
  • The King of the Golden Mountain
  • Hänsel and Grethel
  • Little Snow-White
  • The Table, the Ass, and the Stick
  • The Nose
  • Rapunzel
  • A Tale of One who Traveled to Learn what Shivering Meant


Did you find this review helpful?