Following Narnia 1 - Set

Following Narnia 1 - Set

Teacher & Student Combo

by Laura Bettis
3rd Edition, ©2016, Publisher Catalog #FN1-TS
Price: $49.00

Using the first three novels of The Chronicles of Narnia® (The Magician's Nephew, The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe, and The Horse and His Boy), this series of 32 lessons beckons students to experience the enchanted land of Narnia through structure and style.

The Student Book gives reading assignments from the novels, source texts on related topics, checklists, assignments, wordlists, and more!
The Teacher’s Manual is a necessary component of the course, as it will guide the teacher/parent through each lesson with in-depth explanations, tips for teaching, checklists, and other notes that will ensure that you and your students are successful with Following Narnia.

Did you find this review helpful?
Series Description
Related Categories
Recommended for...