Ducks, Bucks, and Woodchucks

Ducks, Bucks, and Woodchucks

A. P. "Learn to Read" Series (Level 1)
by Dave Miller
Publisher: Apologetics Press
Staplebound, 30 pages
List Price: $3.00 Sale Price: $2.55

See series description for full review.

Please also see our selection of other early readers.

Most American children have learned to read using such books as “Dick and Jane.” But what better way to teach children how to read than by using biblical concepts? The “Learn to Read” series is designed to provide books for children (ages 3-6) for the purpose of assisting them in learning to read, while simultaneously introducing them to the Creator and His creation.

Did you find this review helpful?
Series Description
Related Categories
Recommended for...