Debussy - Selected Works for Piano

Debussy - Selected Works for Piano

Publisher: Kjos Music Company
Trade Paperback
List Price: $5.50 Our Price: $4.00

PLEASE NOTE: this is your last chance to buy this book. We will NOT be buying it again. Also, this book is NOT RETURNABLE, and SOLD AS-IS. It may have defects, such as highlighting, torn pages or loose cover.

This carefully selected collection provides all the Debussy pieces you most want for your students in one performance edited volume.

Included are: Le petit Noir; Two Arabesques; Reverie; Girl with the Flaxen Hair; Sunken Cathedral; Children's Corner (complete); and Clair de lune. This edition also includes an exhaustive French-English glossary for easy reference.

Did you find this review helpful?