Chronicles of Narnia - Quality Softcover Set

by C. S. Lewis, Pauline D. Baynes (Illustrator)
Publisher: HarperCollins
©2000, Item: 92279
Trade Paperback
List Price: $74.93 Our Price: $63.68

Seven imaginative and symbolic books about the world of Narnia. Highly recommended!!! This is our middle range Narnia set, quality trade paperbacks with the classic illustrations by Pauline Baynes but in color. The books are sturdy for a longer lifespan, with slightly glossy paper and wider margins for easier reading.

Numbered Chronologically:

Publishing Order:

  1. Magician's Nephew
  2. Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe
  3. Horse and His Boy
  4. Prince Caspian
  5. Voyage of the Dawn Treader
  6. Silver Chair
  7. Last Battle
  1. The Lion, the Witch, and the Wardrobe
  2. Prince Caspian
  3. The Voyage of the Dawn Treader
  4. The Silver Chair
  5. The Horse and His Boy
  6. The Magicians Nephew
  7. The Last Battle

Please Note:

The discount on this item cannot be combined with other discounts or specials.

Did you find this review helpful?