Case-Book of Sherlock Holmes

Case-Book of Sherlock Holmes

by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle
Publisher: SeaWolf Press
Current Retail Price: $9.95
Not in stock

A unique edition with 65 original illustrations for every story and the cover from the first edition.

The Case-Book of Sherlock Holmes is the final set of twelve (out of a total of fifty-six) Sherlock Holmes short stories by British writer Arthur Conan Doyle first published between 1921 and 1927, and follows the novel Valley of Fear. The stories include “The Adventure of the Illustrious Client”, “The Adventure of the Three Gables”, “The Problem of Thor Bridge” and nine other stories. This unique edition has illustrations for all 12 stories from their original magazine publications.


Preface, by Arthur Conan Doyle

Did you find this review helpful?