Bible Treasures Book 2

Bible Treasures Book 2

1 Samuel to Malachi

by Amber Bennett (Editor)
List Price: $24.95 Sale Price: $21.21

See series description for full review.

Bible Treasures: 1 Samuel to Malachi is the second of a three-part Bible story book series based on Catherine Vos’s original Bible story book. It is well-illustrated, containing stories, questions, and memorization activities, including the well-known First Catechism. The goal is to help students understand God’s wonderful plan of redemption.

The book is divided into 36 weekly units, with five lessons per unit. At the end of each week, students will be able to actively participate in fun crafts and activities that will help them review and remember their lessons, with a cumulative review unit at the end of the text. An answer key is found after the cumulative review.

Did you find this review helpful?
Related Categories
Recommended for...