America: A History for Peter - 3 volumes

America: A History for Peter - 3 volumes

A History for Peter trilogy
by Gerald W. Johnson, Leonard Everett Fisher (Illustrator)
©1960, Item: 83313
Not in stock

The books in this section are usually hardcover and in decent condition, though we'll sometimes offer hard-to-find books in lesser condition at a reduced price. Though we often put images of the book with their original dust jackets, the copies here won't always (or even often) have them. If that is important to you, please call ahead or say so in the order comments! 

  Contains all 3 volumes of A History for Peter, accompanied by Leonard Everett Fisher's iconic illustrations:

  1. America is Born
  2. America Grows Up
  3. America Moves Forward


Did you find this review helpful?