Alice in Wonderland and Through the Looking Glass

Illustrated Junior Library Series 1
by Lewis Carroll
Publisher: Grosset & Dunlap
©1974, Item: 72248
Hardcover, 307 pages
Not in stock

These timeless tales are perfect entertainment for the entire family.

Alice's adventures begin when she follows White Rabbit down a rabbit-hole and falls down, down, down. Alice lives an ordinary sort of life, until the day she finds herself in the most wonderful world of mad tea parties and remarkable characters like the Mad Hatter, the Duchess, the Cheshire Cat and the Mock Turtle. Alice is delighted to find that nothing in Wonderland is the least bit ordinary.

Did you find this review helpful?